jump to navigation

Every Day The Same Dream September 24, 2010

Posted by gwyoung in Art, Games, Web Apps.
Tags: ,
trackback

This flash game, the first “art game” I’ve encountered on the internet so far (though now I’m interested in finding more), comes with absolutely no instructions as to how to play, leaving whoever finds it to explore this little strange world all by his or herself. I was intrigued by the style and the proposition of finding more and more easter eggs as I explored, so I played it through to its conclusion. I don’t want to spoil anything for my readers, so all I’ll say is that there are several profoundly beautiful moments that make the time, effort, and confusion put into playing it more than worthwhile. Click here to experience it for yourself.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

