jump to navigation

Europe April 11, 2012

Posted by gwyoung in Art, Photography.
Tags:
trackback

Last summer I spent five weeks backpacking around various cities in Europe, circling from Paris to Berlin to Budapest to Venice to Bern and then finally to London, with many stops in between. Because I was traveling alone and had a lot of time to take photos, I ended up filling up my digital camera many times over. These ten shots are my favorites of the ones I took there, and are a good representation of what I saw on my trip.

You can see more photos, some from my trip and others not, at my flickr.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

